Ziff Davis acquires TechBargains

Ziff Davis has acquired TechBargains. Vista Point Advisors acted as the exclusive financial advisor to the company, a division of Exponential Interactive Inc. TechBargains is an online destination for consumers seeking deals, special offers, and reviews for computers, personal electronics, travel, auto, and other high end product categories.

PRESS RELEASE

Vista Point Advisors is pleased to announce the acquistion of TechBargains by Ziff Davis. Vista Point Advisors acted as the exclusive financial advisor to TechBargains, a division of Exponential Interactive Inc.

About TechBargains:

TechBargains is a premier online destination for consumers seeking deals, special offers, and reviews for computers, personal electronics, travel, auto, and other high end product categories. TechBargains drives incremental sales to its merchant partners by providing expert and unbiased content to online visitors. TechBargains is a division of Exponential Interactive Inc.

About Ziff Davis:

Ziff Davis, Inc. is a leading digital media company specializing in the technology, gaming and men’s lifestyle categories, reaching over 117 million unique visitors per month. Ziff Davis sites include: PCMag.com, AskMen.com, ExtremeTech.com, ComputerShopper.com, IGN.com, Geek.com, LogicBuy.com, and Toolbox.com. Ziff Davis also operates NetShelter, the largest community of technology publishers dedicated to consumer electronics, computing, and mobile communications. Ziff Davis is a division of j2 Global, Inc. (NASDAQGS:JCOM).

About Vista Point Advisors
Vista Point Advisors is a boutique investment bank that focuses on advising middle-market companies in the Software, Internet, Digital Media, and Healthcare industries. Our strategy is to partner with growing and profitable businesses that are interested in understanding their options in the marketplace. We focus exclusively on sell-side M&A and capital raising transactions.

Vista Point Advisors Team
Mike Lyon
Managing Partner
Mike@vistapointadvisors.com
415.659.9187 Eddie Le
Managing Partner
Eddie@vistapointadvisors.com
415.659.9191 Vivek Goyal
Principal
Vivek@vistapointadvisors.com
415.692.6163
Jeffrey Bean
Vice President
JBean@vistapointadvisors.com
415.659.9190 Jeffrey Koons
Senior Associate
Jeff@vistapointadvisors.com
415.659.9189 David Cho
Senior Associate
David@vistapointadvisors.com
415.547.8440
Morgan Livermore
Associate
Morgan@vistapointadvisors.com
415.501.9029 Scott Austin
Associate
Scott@vistapointadvisors.com
415.547.8437 Miles Lacey
Analyst
Miles@vistapointadvisors.com
415.659.9278