Contact us

Do you have a question, query or complaint? No worries; use the details below to contact us, and we’ll do our best to help.
Books Enquiries

Fran Hobson
Head of Customer Services
fran.h@peimedia.com
Tel: +44 20 7566 5444
Fax: +44 20 7566 5455

Conference Bookings and Enquiries

Daniel Pitt
Customer Services – London
daniel.p@peimedia.com
Tel: +44 20 7566 5445
Fax: +44 20 7566 5455

April Sin
Customer Services – Hong Kong
april.s@peimedia.com
Tel: + 852 2153 3844
Fax: +852 2110 0372

Ciera Kershaw
Customer Services – New York
Ciera.k@peimedia.com
T: +1 212 633 1073
Fax: +1 212 633 2904

Subscription Enquiries

Please contact us at subscriptions@peimedia.com and we will respond promptly.

Conference Team

Colm Gilmore
Global Director of Conferences
colm.g@peimedia.com
Tel: +1 212 633 1075

Nicholas Lockley
Deputy Director – Conferences
nicholas.l@peimedia.com
Tel: +44 20 7566 5450

Seth Kerker
Director Events – Americas
seth.k@peimedia.com 
Tel: +1 646 795 3267

Nigel Plain
Group Director, Delegate Sales
nigel.p@peimedia.com
Tel: +44 203 937 6764

Helen Sanders
Conferences Producer – Asia
Helen.s@peimedia.com
Tel: + 852 2153 3846

Philip Borel
Editorial Director
philip.b@peimedia.com
Tel: +44 20 7566 5434

Chris Witkowsky
Private Equity Editor
chris.w@peimedia.com
Tel: (646) 356-4511

Luisa Beltran
Senior Editor
luisa.b@peimedia.com
Tel: +1 646 356-4510

Kirk Falconer
Senior Editor, Canada
kirk.f@peimedia.com
Tel: (613) 883-7149

Iris Dorbian
Reporter, Private Equity
iris.d@peimedia.com
Tel: (646) 249-3890

Sarah Pringle
Reporter, Private Equity
sarah.p@peimedia.com
Tel: (646) 356-4508

Justin Mitchell
Reporter, Private Equity
justin.m@peimedia.com
Tel: (646) 989-3986

Milana Vinn
Junior Reporter, Private Equity
milana.v@peimedia.com
Tel: (646) 356-4517

Teddy Grant
Junior Reporter, Private Equity
teddy.g@peimedia.com
Tel: (646) 356-4517

Dan Gunner
Head of Data Products
dan.g@peimedia.com
Tel: +44 20 7566 5423

Joseph Weitemeyer
Research Editor
joseph.w@peimedia.com
Tel: (646) 356-4523

Dan Gunner
Head of Data Products
dan.g@peimedia.com
Tel: +44 20 7566 5423

Joseph Weitemeyer
Research Editor
joseph.w@peimedia.com
Tel: (646) 356-4523

Beth Piercy
Head of Marketing Solutions
beth.p@peimedia.com
Tel: +44 20 7566 5464

Tim McLoughlin
Chief Executive Officer
tim.m@peimedia.com
Tel: +44 20 7566 4276

Colm Gilmore
Managing Director – Americas
colm.g@peimedia.com
Tel: +1 212 633 1075

Christopher Petersen
Managing Director – Asia
christopher.p@peimedia.com
Tel: +852 2153 3840

Paul McLean
Group Managing Director – Brands & Markets
paul.m@peimedia.com
Tel: +44 20 7566 5456

Amanda Janis
Director, Digital Product Development
amanda.j@peimedia.com
Tel: +44 20 7566 4270

PEI Office Locations

PEI New York
130 W 42nd Street.
Suite 450
New York, NY 100136

PEI London
100 Wood Street
7th Floor
London EC2V 7AN

PEI Hong Kong
19F On Hing Building
1 On Hing Terrace, Central
Hong Kong

PEI New York
9 East 38th Street
New York, NY 10016

Additional contact and company information can be found on www.ThisisPEI.com
pehub
pehub

Copyright PEI Media

Not for publication, email or dissemination