MBA Forum: Year Two

The new school year is approaching, which means that it’s time to begin anew at the MBA Forum section of peHUB. For the uninitiated, MBA Forum is a dynamic messageboard for current MBA candidates interested in venture capital, buyouts and other forms of private equity. It also is where we post listings for our bi-annual Summer Internship Rodeos.

To ensure that only current students are members, we have deleted all existing MBA Forum memberships. Current students need to obtain a School Access Code, and can then register for free here. If you do not have a school access code, the following students and administrators have agreed to serve as “distributors.” If your school is not listed, please send me an email.

CONTACTS

Babson: John Lannan
jlannan1@babson.edu

Berkley: Kevin Kopczynski
kevin_kopczynski@mba.berkeley.edu

Boston College: Don Childs
childsdo@bc.edu

Brigham Young: Brigham Tomco
btomco@gmail.com

Brown: Brad Weinberg
bradweinberg@gmail.com

Chicago: Jon Maschmeyer
jmaschme@chicagogsb.edu

Colorado: Mary Banks
mary.banks@colorado.edu
Columbia: Escamillo Lin
tlin08@gsb.columbia.edu

Connecticut: James Simms
james.simms@business.uconn.edu

Cornell: Scott Miller
sim8@cornell.edu

Dartmouth: David Chin
David.Chin@tuck.dartmouth.edu

Duke: Josh Payne
mba-evcc@duke.edu

Emory: Guatam Guruprasad
Gautam_Guruprasad@bus.emory.edu

Harvard: Apar Kothari
akothari@mba2008.hbs.edu

Georgetown: Natasha Che
xc22@georgetown.edu

IESE: Jonathan Zurick
Jonathan.Zurick@iese.net

Insead: Luis Rivera
Luis.rivera.g@insead.edu

Irvine: Mike Meoli
mmeoli09@merage.uci.edu

London Biz School: James Reynolds
jreynolds.mba2008@london.edu

MIT: Sim Blaustein
simcha@MIT.EDU

NYU: Gideon Lapson
spec@stern.nyu.edu

North Carolina: Amit Sahai
sahai.amit@gmail.com

Northwestern: Michael Teplitsky
mteplitsky2008@kellogg.northwestern.edu

Ohio State (Fisher): Stephen Singer
singer_11@fisher.osu.edu

Rochester: Jason Hall
jason.hall@Simon.Rochester.edu

Stanford: Roman Margolin
Margolin_Roman@GSB.Stanford.EDU

Texas (McCombs): Alpesh Jain
alpesh.jain@gmail.com

UCLA (Anderson): Phil Han
Phil.Han@anderson.ucla.edu

Vanderbilt: Chris Caughman
Chris.Caughman.2008@owen.vanderbilt.edu

Virginia (Darden): Mark McAfee or Jack Oakes
McAfeeM08@darden.virginia.edu
oakesj@darden.virginia.edu

Wharton: Dan Grabell
grabell@wharton.upenn.edu

Yale: Martin Lee
martin.lee@yale.edu